Contact Us

To contact the Saskatchewan Provincial Rifle Association refer below:

To receive driving directions, please click the “Directions” button on the below map.

June 10, 2017 to 2018 SPRA Executive

President – Brian Worsley
Vice President – Cal Waldner
Treasurer – Brian Archer
Secretary – Vicky Armstrong

Directors were elected as follows:

1) Lee Cowles     4) Marv Michel      7) Charles Ries
2) Dennis Lair     5) Gord Hulbert     8) Andy Schultz
3) Doug Potter    6) Kevin LePine    9) Frank Heisler

By Mail:
Box 40
Mazenod, SK S0H 2Y0

By Email:
Brian Worsley, President –

SPRA Range Located 6 Miles East of Nokomis

SPRA Rifle Range Map

Range Location & Directions:

Flag locations on range

Nokomis Flags and Berms